On several occasions, you might want to block people on LinkedIn. For instance when you are being stalked or when an competitor or copy cat, keeps looking at your profile and stealing our great ideas. Or just because you don’t like them.
Blocking people (Video)
LinkedIn offers you a way to keep those people from checking your profile.
Tip: Watch the video full screen!
Note: Once you block a person, you are no longer connected with them. You are also not able to check their profiles.
You can block up to 50 members on LinkedIn.
Unblocking people on LinkedIn
If you change your mind later on, you can always unblock people. This video explains how to unblock people.
Personal Note: I only used this once.
If you like this content, please share!