When you visit a profile on LinkedIn, most of the times you see a widget like this:
When people view your profiel, they see this as well. The suggested profiles might be your competitors. So if you don’t want the viewers of your profile hop on to someone you don’t want them to, simply hide this feature. In this video I will show you how.
If you like this content, please share!